Thanks to my lovely 5 hour long journeys in large white vans (Shout-out to MUOCSST) I’ve been introduced to tons of new music that my teammates are listening too. And this song in particular has been stuck in my head for days.

Seriously days. I can’t stop listening to it.

“I Love it” is a new single from the Swedish Pop duo, Icona Pop. The tune has been blasting up iTunes dance charts (it’s currently sitting at number 4).

Take a listen here:

 

Catchy right?

 

The duo are currently on tour with Marina and the Diamonds, whom I also love (check this song out as a bonus) and they will be on the US leg of the tour until June.

 

That’s it for this Tune Tuesday! Shameless plug time!

If you are an avid reader of this blog, like the music I feature, or are just generally bored on Thursdays around 5pm – I have something for you!!

I am the newest host of WMSR‘s radio show, The Candy Shop. What’s The Candy Shop you ask? I’ll tell you! It’s a magical hour of musical treats and sweet beats that you would certainly enjoy. Check it out 5pm on Thursday’s right here!

