Tags

, , ,

I am officially a second semester senior! On my way home from final exams at Miami University, I stopped in New York City for a busy day of Miss New Hampshire preparations. Working with make-up artist Lindsey Zelli and photographer Claire Buffie on location was beyond exciting. I loved learning about Claire’s Miss America experience and admire her passionate advocacy for equality. I can not wait to show you the images!

It was a bonus to meet Miss Okmulgee County Georgia Frazier. I will be rooting her on at Miss Oklahoma!

IMG_0513

After a quick visit to the Winter Village at Bryant Park and a delicious dinner, it was time for a special treat: Seth Rudetsky’s Disaster Musical. Seth is brilliant, the cast is awesome, the music is fabulous and Disaster Musical is HILARIOUS. I am a huge Seth fan and had the chance to meet him after the show…it was an inspiring night. If you are in New York, go see Disaster Musical!

IMG_0181

