Tags

, , , ,

Fitting fitness into your daily routine is the key to a healthy, active lifestyle. My favorite fitness tip is, “The person having the most fun WINS.” Explore lots of different sports, make time to play everyday, have fun, and work hard to progress and improve to reach your personal best.

FullSizeRender

Set big goals. In 2015, I helped award medals at the Gate City Marathon. In 2016, I ran it!

image3

Workouts are more fun with friends!

image2(1)

Start small. Work hard. Dream BIG. My skates have taken me from my hometown rink to skating with Team USA in France, Germany, and Austria.

IMG_1337

Perform with passion.

If you are looking for a fun family fitness idea, a new skating season is starting!  Visit your local arena or learn more at https://www.learntoskateusa.com/

